great day =) i love you baby. you&mealways.
this week has been good to me.
1 got "accepted" to kean
2 so now i dont care about any other schools
3 yesterday was mine&archie`s one year anniversary
4 archie got me the best duck thinggy everr =)
5 tonite is our winter concert & we can stop playin eine kleine nachtmusik
6 tomorrow is the last day of school for O4 (this is sad too though =/)
7 Christmas is in 3 days
8 CI is in 4 days
if anyone wants to see me give my lil "sermon"/Christmas message tomorrow at church .. i don`t think i would mind. *hint hint aye..i'm not prepared but ohwells. it`ll be entertaining for erryone if you see me mess up right? oh wells.. if you are interested.. my church is in jercity by central ave in the heights. its far-ish so cheeeyaaahhhh.
gotta do hw & then get ready for concert & then simbang gabi grr.. parents are still making me go to simbang gabi. how gheye. whatevers. laters!</
so yesterday was my sermon/Christmas message at church.
& i was nervous bcos i didnt really prepare that big of a message.
my message was about how God sent angels to the shepherds to announce Jesus' birth, which was the greatest gift of Love & how God sent me angels to show me the true meaning of love.
so about 15 minutes before we start, im practicing my violin and then i put it away and i look at the door and i see archie trying to sneak in. archie had told me previously that he couldnt go so DUH.. i was surpised o_O
the best part about this was that my mom knew about it. & she let it happen. hehe.. so i gave my sermon. made people tear/cry. that was interesting. hehe.. and yeah. it was VERY good. then during the last prayer, pastor manny walked around praying for the youth at the altar.. i heard what he said to archie .. it made me smile .. "may Archie continue to help Jazzie grow spiritually and may you bless his and Jazzie's relationship through your love. May they continue to grow together and mature with one another" ....that was reallllyyyy nice to hear.
we ate dinner of course.. then the youth did our white elephant gift thinggy -- and archie was included =) it was hilarious. this year lots of people stole. sorry loreenne that you got my buddha .. hehe. i ended up stealing loreenne`s gift from Angela -- sorry about that.. and sorry you got archie`s rice&gloves. hahaha..
it was a REALLY nice night =) spent it with family, friends, church, and archie. hehe
so ANYWAYS.. be thankful for the people God has blessed you with to show you the meaning of love. God doesn't give us best friends; he gives us angels.
just in case i don't blog tomorrow --
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE!
MAY GOD BLESS YOU & YOUR FAMILIES!
]]>
feb 15 2005
i go home a bit bummed bcos im alone on vday.
i wonder what it would`ve been like if i saw him that day.
doorbell rings.
i answer it.
& its the boyfriend <3
thank you hun for surprising me yesterday.
i loved spending the day with you & watching
when harry met sally & saved! =)
from teaching you how to dance, eating our
chiezie easymac (yum) & jus chillen ..
it was a simple & memorable day for me.
I love you Archie Grayon.
2005-08-29
church retreat was AWESOME, as usual. but it was even better for me cus i got to spend three days w/the boyfriend =) it was great eating breakfast, lunch, and dinner with him all those times. watching him play basketball w/the boys & me chillen w/the girls playin volleyball. it was a lot of fun that i got to share all the experiences with him. hehe. of course, the whole retreat wasnt about me being with him! haha.. me, jamie, james, and joseph were in charge of the games this year. we planned out four games but only got to do TWO since it RAINED on us. ohlordy, me & jamie had to be the last ones to get caught in the rain cus we had to clean up. the rain was friggin CRAZY. plus, we were high up on the hill in the campfire area so we got soaking wet by the time we got to our rooms. still, it was fun getting caught in a REALLY crazy rainstorm. hehe.. oh yeah.. represent that ISAAC [i suck - u suck = we all suck!] prideee ! haha.. our talent night skit was pretttyy good. pilipino idol auditions by a japanese talent agency. yessiirr.. we had em all ~ hillbilly child models, hillbilly ''newyork'' girls, three ugly sisters, the four joe gays --- OMG! timmy made the PRETTIEST GIRL ! haha. those boys loved my clothes & makeup but they STRETCHED it ;T oh well. -- so yes, the final performance was ME & ate joy.. haha. apprently my dance moves were a TAD bit too sexual cus i was humping something? i dunno. and ate joy's talent was singing which is always beautiful. but of course, had to put a KICKER in there .. so when me & ate joy 'won' .. we showed our true selves - HAIRY ARMPITS & HAIRY CHESTS ! hehe. babe was so worried i was gonna do something slutty but hey, i wasnt TOO outrageous i hope.
speaking of BABE.. my whole church LOVES him. haha. talent night was THE best. i had to give it up to group JOSEPH [hello! my name is joe! i have a house, two kids & one spouse] w/their LONG cheer & hilarious skit. haha. GAY-AKO arjay & ATE GLO/kuya ricky were AWESOME as gays. haha. but BABE as WILLIAM HUNG was unbelievably awesome. haha.. thanks to his performance, he has a fan club within my church. hehe. its pretty cool. i got that whole experience of them saying "GO JAZZIE!" while he performed his thing. haha. i was proud of him, i have to admit.
of course, theres always some serious moments. like the first night with the bonfire. it was me, babe, jamyl, and beanz talking about our low points. it was kinda depressing to be reminded of some of the memories but at the same time it was nice getting closer w/the guys. [plus, getting to look up at the stars with babe made up for feeling all sad!] .. eating smores w/the youth was messy but fun. oh yeah, that night most of the youth {including babe, the honorary youth} went back up to the campfire area to look at the stars. unfortunately, it was more like cheeling cus the stars went away and we watched clouds. nonetheless, it was lots of fun to lay there with babe. also, the last night {saturday} was a scary serious =T someone got hurt playing bball and then there ended up being a bear by the camp. it was too crazy. the youth stuck together and we just spent awhile together. im happy we all stuck together and talked things out with one another but it sucks that it took a tragedy to happen.<
speaking of BABE.. my whole church LOVES him. haha. talent night was THE best. i had to give it up to group JOSEPH [hello! my name is joe! i have a house, two kids & one spouse] w/their LONG cheer & hilarious skit. haha. GAY-AKO arjay & ATE GLO/kuya ricky were AWESOME as gays. haha. but BABE as WILLIAM HUNG was unbelievably awesome. haha.. thanks to his performance, he has a fan club within my church. hehe. its pretty cool. i got that whole experience of them saying "GO JAZZIE!" while he performed his thing. haha. i was proud of him, i have to admit.
of course, theres always some serious moments. like the first night with the bonfire. it was me, babe, jamyl, and beanz talking about our low points. it was kinda depressing to be reminded of some of the memories but at the same time it was nice getting closer w/the guys. [plus, getting to look up at the stars with babe made up for feeling all sad!] .. eating smores w/the youth was messy but fun. oh yeah, that night most of the youth {including babe, the honorary youth} went back up to the campfire area to look at the stars. unfortunately, it was more like cheeling cus the stars went away and we watched clouds. nonetheless, it was lots of fun to lay there with babe. also, the last night {saturday} was a scary serious =T someone got hurt playing bball and then there ended up being a bear by the camp. it was too crazy. the youth stuck together and we just spent awhile together. im happy we all stuck together and talked things out with one another but it sucks that it took a tragedy to happen.<
[ one year & ten months / twenty-two months ]
[ & still counting .. ]
to my favorite & only punkasterisk*,
you have been by my side for so long and im just absolutely taken by the way you treat me. im blessed with each phone call, each hug, each kiss, and every second i spend with you. im happy and its mostly because of you. weve entered new stages in our lives and yet were closer than before. college life hasnt changed our relationship except to make us more serious about our future. youre the one that i wanna walk down the aisle to; youre the person i want to wake up to every morning; youre my bestfriend, my soulmate, my first&only love. no matter what comes by, youre there for me. through all kinds of weather & situations, its you AND me. we dont go through anything alone because we have each other. thank you for loving me, patiently & with so much genuine care. you are my everything, my reason of breath, everything my dreams created as my soulmate.. its all you. i love you babe. mahal na mahal kita.
edit
yay. it was the besterest day this whole week. i saw him for the third time (tuesday to study for my algebra exam; wednesday @ SPC's halo-halo night) this week and i was uber happy. i picked him up earlier than usual from the train station so that was good =) we spent our day eating (of course!) and chillen and driving around union. hahah. we raked leaves at our other house and ate some more food when we got home. watched league of extraordinary gentlemen and stuff. yeah. i guess the main thing was eating and boy, did we beast. hahahah. some other things went down which were hilarious but yeah, its one of those unmentionable secrets haha. oh well.
i was happy to see you today babe. i loved every moment spent with you. gaahh. im so blessed & so HAPPY. weeeeeeeeeeee. its like im high on life and love. things just keep on getting better for me thanks to you ... i love you to no end cus infinity just doesnt stop. <333 you and me babe. always&forever.
</edit
yay. it was the besterest day this whole week. i saw him for the third time (tuesday to study for my algebra exam; wednesday @ SPC's halo-halo night) this week and i was uber happy. i picked him up earlier than usual from the train station so that was good =) we spent our day eating (of course!) and chillen and driving around union. hahah. we raked leaves at our other house and ate some more food when we got home. watched league of extraordinary gentlemen and stuff. yeah. i guess the main thing was eating and boy, did we beast. hahahah. some other things went down which were hilarious but yeah, its one of those unmentionable secrets haha. oh well.
i was happy to see you today babe. i loved every moment spent with you. gaahh. im so blessed & so HAPPY. weeeeeeeeeeee. its like im high on life and love. things just keep on getting better for me thanks to you ... i love you to no end cus infinity just doesnt stop. <333 you and me babe. always&forever.
HAPPY TWO YEARS CHIEZIE !
dang homie. two years with the same loser.
THATS LIKE, FOREVER. DAAANNNGGG!
haha. joke lang`ing you guys.
www.geocities.com/lilchi1187
just a small portion of my 'gift' to him.
it wasnt exactly completed since the last
time i actually worked on it was a WHILE
ago but hey, its still something sweet right?
i love you so much archie francis grayon.because of you, my life has changed
thank you for the love & the joy you bring
because of you, i feel no shame
i'll tell the world.. ITS BECAUSE OF YOU !
THATS LIKE, FOREVER. DAAANNNGGG!
haha. joke lang`ing you guys.
www.geocities.com/lilchi1187
just a small portion of my 'gift' to him.
it wasnt exactly completed since the last
time i actually worked on it was a WHILE
ago but hey, its still something sweet right?
i love you so much archie francis grayon.because of you, my life has changed
thank you for the love & the joy you bring
because of you, i feel no shame
i'll tell the world.. ITS BECAUSE OF YOU !
DECEMBER 21 2005 marked our two year anniversary, and for those past two years, i have been my happiest. without archie, i would definitely not be as happy as i am now. im so thankful that his love is still as pure as it was when we first started out. he makes me feel so happy & he still gives me butterflies & goosebumps. im so blessed that hes just as crazy about me as i am about him. hes my definition of love because when i think of him or see him or hold him or hear him, i just KNOW. hes my past, my present, my future. looking 5 years from now i still see myself from him. looking 10 years from now (omg ill be 28!) i see myself being married to him with possible one kid. im amazed at how much more i fall in love with him each day. i cant imagine my life without this kind of perfect love. gah. im so crazy about him. hes my smile. hes my joy, my happiness. im just in love and i cant help but talk about it so much hehe. i love you archie babe <3 2005 was a great year for us especially because our families really do consider us to last. ive actually gotten to see his famjam more than just twice a year and because of his visits every week, hes become a part of my family. everyone im related to knows about him and im so happy of how accepting everyone is about us. i love it. ive waited so long for someone that could not only make me happy, but could make everyone else be happy for US too. teehee. i wrote a lot and im sorry but i just love it and him. hes my soulmate. my perfection. i love archie grayon more than anyone could ever understand.
]]>.
CHIEZIE`S THREE YEAR ANNIVERSARY !
i dont think we're really doing anything either but i dont mind especially since the best part is that ive seen him every day for over a month now. to some people that may seem odd since they see their significant other every day but dont forget, me & archie started out by seeing each other every other week .. and then once a week. we've come a long way, gone through a whole lot of drama.. & look at us baby, look at us now =)
as usual, i love quoting youre still the one by shania twain..
looks like we made it .. look how far we've come my baby .. im glad we didnt listen .. look at what we would be missing .. they said i bet theyll never make it BUT JUST LOOK AT US HOLDING ON .. we're still together .. still going strong ..gosh. THREE YEARS. its freakin CRAZY <3 but i love it & i love him. hes still the one.
]]>as usual, i love quoting youre still the one by shania twain..
looks like we made it .. look how far we've come my baby .. im glad we didnt listen .. look at what we would be missing .. they said i bet theyll never make it BUT JUST LOOK AT US HOLDING ON .. we're still together .. still going strong ..gosh. THREE YEARS. its freakin CRAZY <3 but i love it & i love him. hes still the one.
<![CDATA[
December 21, 2004
http://home.comcast.net/~starrynitepnay
http://home.comcast.net/~starrynitepnay/home.html
it sucks but too bad. =p
^^ i made those for our ONE year anniversary. haha. i have no HTML skills.
December 21, 2005
HAPPY TWO YEARS CHIEZIE !
dang homie. two years with the same loser.
THATS LIKE, FOREVER. DAAANNNGGG! haha. joke lang`ing you guys. www.geocities.com/lilchi1187 just a small portion of my 'gift' to him. it wasnt exactly completed since the last time i actually worked on it was a WHILE ago but hey, its still something sweet right? i love you so much archie francis grayon.because of you, my life has changed thank you for the love & the joy you bring because of you, i feel no shame i'll tell the world.. ITS BECAUSE OF YOU ! |
THREE YEARS !
kinda crazy that its already been three years. we even went through all the trouble of re-enacting our first re-meeting yesterday at newport mall. haha. it was cute =) i loves it all the time. im happy we've stuck through it together, especially this year. we've both struggled with emotions & doubts but guess what suckers -- WE'RE STILL TOGETHER ! haha. as james told us yesterday, "you're so OLD" .. haha. 3 THREE 3 THREE 3 THREEEEEE YEARS! jeebuz, we've lasted more than some hollywood married couples do already! haha. im so proud of us =P i love being with him though forreal. ive seen him every day for over a month now & i still look forward to it every day.. & IM NOT SICK OF IT! haha. i love him! hes my babyl0ve & soulmate (2). im thankful that we're still together & i look forward very much to spending more days, months, years with him. seriously, im gonna marry this one. i promise you that. =)
Archie + Jazzie = ChieZie
since december 21 2003
Aint nothin better
We beat the odds together
Im glad we didnt listen
Look at what we would be missin
They said, i bet theyll never make it
But just look at us holding on
Were still together still going strong
i can't say that it's been an easy time
but what kind of love is TRUE without struggles?
to be in love is to grow strong over time together
fixing mistakes & overcoming obstacles
TOGETHER
i love you archie grayon. i pretty much always have & i promise you that i always will. we've been through a lot of crap together but it didn't stop us. loving you and being with you has been one of the best things to happen to me and i don't ever want to be without you.